FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

If you don't find your answer here, reach out!

  • How do I access my online course content?

    Upon payment for a one-off course or an All-Access Pass, the online course content will be available in your student dashboard.

  • I previously had purchased an online course but I can't find the content in my account. What should I do?

    In a system update in early 2019, some B+C Class accounts with purchased courses were not fully migrated. Reach out to support and we'll get you squared away!

  • I am being charged for a monthly or annual pass and would like to cancel. How can I do this?

    Any desired changes to your monthly or annual subscription can be updated from this link once logged in. Taking a trip or have a busy few months? Before canceling, we're happy to support pausing your subscription.

  • I'd like to change the name/email/image associated with my account. What do I do?

    To update your account details, please click here once logged in and let us know if you need any support!

  • I purchased a single B+C course and then upgraded to an All Access Pass, can I get refunded?

    Unfortunately, you will not be refunded if you decide to upgrade to our B+C All Access Pass or a bundle that includes the course.